Saturday, May 2, 2015

Announcement

There is no practice 
on Monday
May 4.

Practice resumes on
Monday, May 11.

Please join us!

Friday, February 6, 2015

Sunday, December 28, 2014

No Practice Between Christmas and New Year's

There will be no practice on Monday Dec. 29.
Please join us again on Monday Jan. 5, 2015.

Have a safe, fun, and happy

NEW YEAR!

Monday, September 15, 2014

Fall Tournament!

Join Us for Our Annual


FALL TOURNAMENT

SATURDAY OCTOBER 11
(Please note time change from original post.)

Weigh-ins begin at 9:30 a.m.

Matches begin at 10:00 a.m.


Location:

Downstairs in the community room of

First Unitarian Church
2125 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA

Tournament fee for wrestlers - $20
Spectators are welcome - $10 donation 

The Spartans Annual Fall tournament is a key fundraiser for our not-for-profit club. 
Please join us for an exciting day of freestyle wrestling!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Summer Break

With the heat of the summer and the peak of vacation season, the Spartans will be on break in August. 

Practice will resume after Labor Day. 
Please join us when we hit the mats again on Monday, September 15th.

Monday, May 26, 2014

MEMORIAL DAY

NO PRACTICE

Note there is no practice for Monday, May 26, 2014 due to the 

Memorial Day Holiday. 

Please to join us for practice, please plan to attend next Monday. Thanks!

Sunday, January 12, 2014

 hope everyone enjoyed the Winter Break! 
It's time to hit the mats again! 

The SPARTANS wrestle every Monday night, 7 to 9 pm
2125 Chestnut Street (Philadelphia) in the lower level of First Unitarian Church

Try to get there 15  minutes early to help set up.

_______

MICHAEL LoFURNO
Manager, Spartan Wrestling Club