Tuesday, October 6, 2015

2015 Spartan Wrestling Club Outfest Fall Tournament


Please join us for our

2015 Outfest Fall Tournament


Lower level of the 
First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia
2125 Chestnut St. 

Madison Weight Class System will be used and weigh-ins start at: 12:00 pm.

Wrestling starts at 1:00 pm.

Tournament fee for wrestlers $20 
(with AAU or USAW card required).
Spectator entry $10.

Please join us for this annual tournament to wrestle or watch. We'll have a great time.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

No Practice on Memorial Day 

Monday May 25.

Join us on the mats Monday June 1. 

Saturday, May 2, 2015


There is no practice 
on Monday
May 4.

Practice resumes on
Monday, May 11.

Please join us!

Friday, February 6, 2015

Sunday, December 28, 2014

No Practice Between Christmas and New Year's

There will be no practice on Monday Dec. 29.
Please join us again on Monday Jan. 5, 2015.

Have a safe, fun, and happy


Monday, September 15, 2014

Fall Tournament!

Join Us for Our Annual


(Please note time change from original post.)

Weigh-ins begin at 9:30 a.m.

Matches begin at 10:00 a.m.


Downstairs in the community room of

First Unitarian Church
2125 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA

Tournament fee for wrestlers - $20
Spectators are welcome - $10 donation 

The Spartans Annual Fall tournament is a key fundraiser for our not-for-profit club. 
Please join us for an exciting day of freestyle wrestling!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Summer Break

With the heat of the summer and the peak of vacation season, the Spartans will be on break in August. 

Practice will resume after Labor Day. 
Please join us when we hit the mats again on Monday, September 15th.